Follow Us On:

Social

JOIN OUR MAILING LIST

* = required field
posted by thenoisecartel
Wednesday, July 25, 2012

BURY TOMORROW ANNOUNCE JOINT HEADLINE EUROPEAN TOUR WITH BLEED FROM WITHIN

BURY TOMORROW ANNOUNCE JOINT HEADLINE EUROPEAN TOUR WITH BLEED FROM WITHIN


BURY TOMORROW have announced a joint-headline tour of Mainland Europe in October with their good friends and fellow UK Metal wrecking crew, BLEED FROM WITHIN.

With BT’s ‘The Union Of Crowns’ released last week via Nuclear Blast and flying high in the specialist/indie charts, Bleed From Within also have a crushing new record on the way that they will be premiering new songs from. Also on the tour will be Japanese Electro-Metal crew CROSSFAITH, a fast rising act on the tip of everyones tongue of late. The result is a crushing package that will delight fans of all genres of heavy music.

The tour hits the following cities with more shows to be confirmed over the coming weeks:

Wed 10 Oct 12 HASSELT, BEL – MOD club

Thu 11 Oct 12 ROTTERDAM,HOL – Baroeg

Fri 12 Oct 12 BERLIN,GER – Cassopeia

Sat 13 Oct 12 HAMBURG,GER – Logo

Tue 16 Oct 12 BRNO,CZ REP – Melodka

Wed 17 Oct 12 BRATISLAVA,SLOVAKIA – U Očka

Thu 18 Oct 12 VIENNA,AUS – Arena

Fri 19 Oct 12 BUDAPEST,HUN – Durer Kert (sml hall)

Sat 20 Oct 12 LJUBLJANA,SLOVENIA – Orto Bar

Mon 22 Oct 12 MILAN,ITA – Live Forum

Tue 23 Oct 12 FORLI,ITA – Big Barre

Wed 24 Oct 12 TURIN,ITA – Lapsus Club

Thu 25 Oct 12 ZURICH,SWIZ – Dynamo Werk 21

Fri 26 Oct 12 KARLSRUHE,GER – Stadtmitte

Sat 27 Oct 12 AUGSBURG,GER – Musikkantine

Wed 31 Oct 12 LYON,FRA – Marquise

Thu 01 Nov 12 BARCELONA,SPA – Mephisto

Sat 03 Nov 12 PARIS,FRA – Damage Fest @ Trabendo

Comments are closed.