Follow Us On:

Social

JOIN OUR MAILING LIST

* = required field

Staff

Adam Sagir – Press/PR: adam@thenoisecartel.com

Nina Potthoff- Press/PR : nina@thenoisecartel.com

Libby Maguire – Press PR : libby@thenoisecartel.com

Nelly Liger-Edinger- TV/Radio: nelly@thenoisecartel.com

Steph Van Spronsen- TV/Radio : steph@thenoisecartel.com

Jamie Graham- Management: jamie@thenoisecartel.com